E-BOOK All About Chakras

This e-book takes a looks at the 7 main chakras the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and the Crown chakra.

E-Book Summary

 e-book takes a looks at the 7 main chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, crown). This spiritual coaching e-book is designed to help you understand what chakras are and how they might assist you in maintaining a healthy heart, body and mind through balance, as well as each chakra's colour attribute, symbol and its physical, mental and spiritual influence on the body. It is one of the many teaching resources used in the Spiritual Coaching Online Chakra Course.

Course Curriculum

Jan Maunder

Jo Smith

Highly Recommended E-Book. Easy to Understand, Informative, Very Well Organized. The E-Book is Full of Practical and Valuable for Anyone who wants to Enhance Their Health and Healing Skills. Really Enjoyed it. Thank you!!

Course Pricing